Skip to content
Australian Institute of Sport

Athlete Wellbeing and Engagement

Title First NameSurname Job TitleEmailPhone
Ms Matti Clements Deputy Director matti.clements@sportaus.gov.au 
Mr Matt Butterworth Mental Health Manager matthew.butterworth@sportaus.gov.au M: 0466 508 706
Ms Bronwyn Jonathan Personal Development Consultant bronwyn.jonathan@sportaus.gov.au P: 02 6214 1417
M: 0402 296 881
Mr Richard Redman Conduct and Professionalism Manager richard.redman@sportaus.gov.au M: 0428 438 639
Ms Sharyn Arnold Conduct and Professionalism Adviser sharyn.arnold@sportaus.gov.au P: 02 6214 1918
Ms Ros Holding Career and Education Consultant ros.holding@sportaus.gov.au P: 03 9080 3005
Mr Adam Woolnough Engagement (Community and Digital) Manager adam.woolnough@sportaus.gov.au M: 0410 549 559
Mr Joe Shirley Digital Solutions Officer joseph.shirley@sportaus.gov.au P: 02 6214 1918
Mr Daniel Josifovski Community Engagement Adviser daniel.josifovski@sportaus.gov.au P: 02 6214 1524
Ms Sarah Larkham Project Officer sarah.larkham@sportaus.gov.au P: 02 6214 1525
Mr Lucas Frederick Education Network Partnership Advisor lucas.frederick@sportaus.gov.au M: 0468 538 923
Ms Mary Spillane Mental Health Advisor mary.spillane@ausport.gov.au P: 03 9080 3025
National Sporting OrganisationTitle First NameSurname Email AddressPhone
Archery AustraliaMrsRhian Birdrhian.bird@nswis.com.au 
Athletics Australia Mr Josh Sebbens josh.sebbens@athletics.org.au 
Australian Sailing Ms Donna Jones donna.jones@sailing.org.au 
Australian Paralympic Committee - Wheelchair Rugby Mrs Eloise Boyle lifetopiawelfare@gmail.com 0409 535 008
Basketball Australia Ms Sarah Conlon sarah.conlon@basketball.net.au 
Bowls Australia Ms Megan Fritsch mfritsch@bowls.com.au 
Diving AustraliaMsTeriCrillyteri@diving.org.au 
Football Federation Australia Ms Kate Wensley kate.wensley@ffa.com.au 
Football Federation Australia Mr Jackson Kupke jackson.kupke@ffa.com.au 
Gymnastics AustraliaMsStephanieMoorhousesmoorhouse@gymnastics.org.au 
Hockey Australia (TBC)      
Olympic Winter Institute of Australia Ms Alana Rybicki alana.rybicki@owia.org P: 03 9686 2977
Paddle Australia Mr Matt Murphy matt.murphy@paddle.org.au 
Rowing AustraliaMsBiancaFermibfermi@rowingaustralia.com.au 
Ski and Snowboard Australia Ms Annie Geiger am@skiandsnowboard.org.au P: 03 9696 2344
Shooting AustraliaMsSara Heaslysara.heasly@vis.org.au 
Softball Australia Ms Deidre Anderson dka22057@gmail.com 
Surfing Australia Ms Michelle Mitchell michelle@surfingaustralia.com 
Swimming Australia Ltd Ms Linley Frame linley.frame@swimming.org.au 
Triathlon Australia Mr Troy Baverstock troy.baverstock@nswis.com.au P: 02 9763 0268
Water Polo AustraliaMsSharynArnoldsharyn.arnold@waterpoloaustralia.com.au
National Institute NetworkTitle First NameSurname Contact EmailPhone
ACTAS Mr Anthony Manakis anthony.manakis@act.gov.au 0439 091 809
NSWIS Mrs Rhian Bird rhian.bird@nswis.com.au 
NSWIS Ms Katrina Mulcahy katrina.mulcahy@nswis.com.au 02 9763 0260
NSWIS Ms Claudia Masina claudia.masina@nswis.com.au 02 9763 0297
NSWIS Mr Anthony Quinn anthony.quinn@nswis.com.au 02 9763 0239
NSWIS Mr Tom Livsey tom.livsey@nswis.com.au 02 9763 0203
NSWISMsSheilaGallowaysheila.galloway@nswis.com.au 
NTIS Mr Michael Watkins michael.watkins@nt.gov.au  
QAS Ms Annette Moore annette.moore@npsr.qld.gov.au 07 3708 7891
QAS Mr Mark Knowles mark.knowles@npsr.qld.gov.au 07 3708 7818
QAS  Ms Liz Hepple elizabeth.hepple@npsr.qld.gov.au 07 3708 7888
QAS Ms Mia Vriens mia.vriens@npsr.qld.gov.au 07 3708 7853
SASI Mr Mark Gregory mark.gregory@sa.gov.au 08 8457 1414
SASI Mr Alex McNaughton alex.mcnaughton@sa.gov.au  
TIS Ms Lindsay Harris lindsay.harris@tis.tas.gov.au 
TIS Ms Emma Harris emmah.spt@gmail.com  
VIS Ms Leesa Gallard leesa.gallard@vis.org.au     03 9425 0062
VIS Ms Sara Heasly sara.heasly@vis.org.au 
VIS Ms Andrea Farrow andrea.farrow@vis.org.au 
WAIS Ms Amanda Schonfeld amandaschonfeld@wais.org.au 08 9387 8166
WAIS Ms Jenny Marsh jmarsh@wais.org.au 08 9387 8166
WAIS Mr Rohan McHugh rmchugh@wais.org.au 08 9387 8166
Return to top